Belizean Dreams Beach Resort in Hopkins Belize - Blog

 
By Belizean Dreams on Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Summer in Belize

Let us help you decide why choosing Belize for your summer vacation is an excellent idea.

By Belizean Dreams on Monday, June 20, 2016

Canadian jewelry designer Kelsey Vanderhorst, recently visited Belizean Dreams for a week on her Travel Belize Tour, leaving us with fond memories of her stay.

By Belizean Dreams on Thursday, June 2, 2016

Belize with its many beautiful destinations and numerous tourist attractions boasts some of the best landmarks definitely worth visiting. Find out what these top landmarks are according to TripAdvisor.

By Belizean Dreams on Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Belizean Dreams TripAdvisor Reviews

Our guest reviews are always worth sharing and we take time to do just that.

By Belizean Dreams on Friday, May 13, 2016
Belize Barrier Reef from Outer Space

Recently, NASA astronaut Jeff Williams made the talk of the town bringing Belize into the spotlight when he shared some of the most breathtaking photos of our beautiful Barrier Reef from outer space

By Belizean Dreams on Friday, April 22, 2016
Belizean Dreams Guest Reviews

TripAdvisor reviews for March are here and we cant wait to share with you.

By Belizean Dreams on Friday, April 15, 2016
Belizean Dreams-Belize Weather

Planning your Belize vacation and looking for information on what the weather is like in Belize?

By Belizean Dreams on Tuesday, March 22, 2016

For the month of February we received over ten reviews all of which, we are happy to say, were 5 stars! We are so excited to share a few of them with you.

By Belizean Dreams on Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Try a little something different for dinner and bring back those fond memories of being on vacation at Belizean Dreams.

By Belizean Dreams on Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Belizean Dreams - Hotel for Romance

February may be the month of love but at Belizean Dreams any month can be just as romantic!